What's New
New updates and improvements to TKG Analytics
← BackDeactivate and Reactivate Users
New
District admins can now deactivate a user who no longer needs access, and reactivate them later, from the user's edit page. Your choice holds through the nightly SIS import.
Learn more about managing users
Learn more about managing users